f2a3615553 · Upgrade phoenix_live_view to 1.2.12 and tighten constraints · Updated 2026-10-08 08:47:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?