aab45728d0 · Merge branch 'main' of ssh://gitea.apps.sustainabledelivery.com:3022/mostalive/ai-code-exploration · Updated 2026-09-15 16:26:48 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?